Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Duncan

Stephanie Duncan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Duncan
"Samantha was great! She made switching my insurance so easy. I'd had the same insurance for years, so I had a ton of questions. She answered every one! And was able to get me a lower rate with even better coverage! I'm very glad I reached out to State Farm and got to work with Samantha!"
Profile photo of The Martinez Family

The Martinez Family

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Martinez Family
"Samantha Shaver was very helpful and made sure to find me the lowest rate possible and I’m very happy with my new StateFarm life insurance 😃"
Profile photo of Robert Ranaldo

Robert Ranaldo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ranaldo
"short office visit for a new policy"
Profile photo of J P

J P

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Clarissa was very patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Chelsea Carrell

Chelsea Carrell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Carrell
"Clarissa did a wonderful job. Professional and very helpful. Cut my car insurance rate in half."
Profile photo of America Strawn

America Strawn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by America Strawn
"Wonderful wonderful customer service! I appreciate the patience and kindness Claudia demonstrated throughout the process of initiating my insurace policy. She is informative, thorough, and makes the effort to help every step of the way. Claudia addressed all concerns and questions I had. I will definitely stick with Ray Grayson State Farm if they continue to have this excellent management and communication!"
Profile photo of Keagan Frank

Keagan Frank

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keagan Frank
"Great experience overall with State Farm! Gave me a great quote and worked with me while I was buying a new vehicle. Samantha was super helpful and would definitely recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Amanda Berrent

Amanda Berrent

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Berrent
"Thank you, Claudia, for always being so helpful and quick with communication!"
Profile photo of Kathy McNamara

Kathy McNamara

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McNamara
"Samantha Shaver was so helpful in helping me find the best policy to fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Jimenez

Alyssa Jimenez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Jimenez
"Samantha gave me a quote that I’m very pleased with and made the process so fast and simple. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of ilse

ilse

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ilse
"Victoria made the process super easy and quick! Just purchased life insurance!"
Profile photo of Brittney Jones

Brittney Jones

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Jones
"Great experience from start to finish with Zachary Grayson! I was able to bundle my home & auto - not only saving with my auto but able to keep my home owners from increasing by double. We intend to stay with State Farm for years to come!"
Profile photo of Mike Turner

Mike Turner

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Turner
"Not only do these guys go above and beyond, they saved me alot of $$$."
Profile photo of Daisy Castillo

Daisy Castillo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Castillo
"Great Service!! Mrs Victoria was so very helpful answered all my questions and I did ask her same questions several times and she never hesitated to answer them again! She was quick at giving me the quote I needed . I mean she was on the ball!! I would definitely recommend Mrs Victoria to help u answer all ur questions!! 😉"
Profile photo of Roger Espino

Roger Espino

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Espino
"Great customer service, Clarissa was able to help me out and find a good deal on my auto and house insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Morris

Nathan Morris

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Morris
"I've been with Ray Grayson State Farm for awhile now. Best insurance agency I've ever had. Clarissa is wonderful. Great customer service, informative, and always went above and beyond in assisting me with my request. She put in the effort to make sure the process of getting a new policy was as easy and seamless as possible. I will continue to be a long term customer."
Profile photo of Joseph Robison

Joseph Robison

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Robison
"Samantha was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding us the best policy for our needs."
Profile photo of Humberto Urdaneta

Humberto Urdaneta

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Urdaneta
"Excelente servicio, los Felícitos, desde el primer momento están pendiente y haciendo seguimiento de el claim. Y prestando una Atención excelente…Gracias"
Profile photo of eddie beltran

eddie beltran

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eddie beltran
"Don’t hesitate to give them a call, Samantha Shaver was really helpful and kind. She explained everything to detail with my auto insurance and she was able to get me a really good price. Had no issues with her at all she is very knowledgeable and caring. She answered all my questions and was very patient. Definitely recommend Samantha for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelli Galban

Kelli Galban

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Galban
"Clarissa helped me with auto and renters policies and after this weekend a policy on my engagement ring! 🥰 She was very helpful, professional and courteous! My experience with her at State Farm was amazing! 😊"
Profile photo of Amber Waits

Amber Waits

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Waits
"Samantha was very helpful and explained everything to me in detail. I was able to get the right amount of coverage for the right price! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of garrett abate

garrett abate

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by garrett abate
"Great experience! Samantha was friendly and very informative and worked with me until we got the job done.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Angie Pena

Angie Pena

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Pena
"Working with Clarissa at the office has been such an easy and quick process! She is wonderful to work with and is responsive."
Profile photo of Steven Carter

Steven Carter

March 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Carter
"Be a mistake if you give these people your business"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lorentzos

Stephanie Lorentzos

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lorentzos
"Clarissa was super helpful, knowledgeable and exhibited excellent customer service skills ! I received great rates for my auto and homeowners policy. Definitely a 10/10 !! 10/03/2023- I have left a review for State Farm before. But I’d like to leave another review for Beth . Beth is probably the most pleasant person I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with on the phone! She always goes way beyond the norm to satisfy and help me in anyway she can. I cannot say enough about her Personality and pleasant demeanor in every conversation that we have! Definitely a 5 star review ! Mr.Grayson, dealing with just me alone that girl deserves a raise!! 😂 Signed one very satisfied customer, Stephanie Lorentzos"