Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ray Grayson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ray Grayson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renee Michaud

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Super knowledgeable and friendly! Samantha was the sweetest and process was so smooth! Would recommend them 100%"

Sabrina Diaz

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience was nothing short of amazing with our new State Farm agent Bret Haygood!! Our renewal with our previous insurance company was in December and our rates increased significantly and to top it off we purchased a new vehicle on January 2nd, which made our rates go even higher. Bret is 100% a go-getter and sincerely wants to help you get the best coverage at the best rates. He actually reached out to me after I chimed in on a FB post and told me he could help me because he knew I was paying too much for insurance. We got better coverage and better rates, he was able to help us save 31% on our auto and home insurance!!! You HAVE to give him a call and let him crunch some numbers for you! You won’t regret it!!"

Oriana Gonzalez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bret helped me get life insurance policies together and was very knowledgeable in everything"

Chad Wilson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service from Bret Haygood. Very helpful with setting up new account."

Julia Garcia

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bret is super great! He is very nice, knowledgeable and polite. He got us the coverage we needed for a great price! Thank you Bret!"

Rachel Rossmann

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our account manager Clarissa is incredibly thorough and kind. As many can agree, insurance is not the most exciting business to deal with but she makes it enjoyable for us and breaks it down so we understand each part. Please reach out to her for all of your personal insurance needs!"

Jose Gomez

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach did a great job in making sure we understood our policies and coverages. He took it upon himself to work with our schedule to schedule a phone call. I have to say that I was pleased with the services provider and I look forward to working with this group for the foreseeable future."

Shifts Schedules

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just recently bought a house and decided on state farm for the home insurance and even decided to switch auto over as well because they have had the best rates. Clarissa was an amazing help going through the process and would absolutely recommend using her as your agent. Overall a great experience! 😀"

Blake V

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just bought a home and Clarissa was able to lower our car insurance and got us the best price on home insurance as well!! Highly recommend them!"

Misti Bridges

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great customer service!!"

Sarah Cortez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I had Alstate for 20 years & I must say, we made the right decision switching to State Farm! We have bundled Auto Insurance, Home Insurance & Life Insurance. Unfortunately I was in a car accident but State Farm was able to get me double what I paid for my car when it was totaled. Zachary is always ready to help & answer any questions we may have. Once I got pulled over & didn't have my insurance info readily available but I was able to call Zachary & get my policy number on the spot! Always a pleasure working with him, no matter what the reason!"

Adrian Garcia

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I want to say, after getting my first car and looking at many quotes online. I finally decided to call the nearest state farm near me. I got connected with an amazing employee by the name of Zachary Grayson. He went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed and wanted and any time I had questions I could always call and he would handle it right away. He has taken care of me like family and I appreciate everything that has been done for me with insuring my car to insuring my apartment and an amazing price. If you need someone Zachary is the person to ask for."

CLAUDIA TRUJILLO

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zachary Grayson for all your outstanding work and taking care of me & my family in a good timely manner. You are the BEST agent ever!!!"

Barbara Cellum

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I signed up for this insurance Clarissa Infante helped me and answered all my questions. It was a smooth transition."

Kori Watts

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett has been outstanding since day one! He's very knowledgeable and got me set up with everything I needed. I appreciate the time he took out to put my policies together. Even remembered to call me the following month as I requested to add additional coverage. I'll always be a client as long as there are representatives like this around Thanks Brett and thanks Statefarm!"

Alyssa O.

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clarissa was very helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner! Highly recommended!"

Samantha Faught

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great branch to do business with! Clarissa Infante goes above and beyond to make sure you are receiving the best coverages!"

Michelle Crate

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Grayson is more than just a family oriented agency! They go above and beyond to do what is best for their clients. Honesty is what they pride theirselves in. Their service is above a 5 star but unfortunately this is all I could give them."

keely lindsey

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was such an amazing representative, and was fast to get me insured with the best deal possible!!"

KARMA 1_OF_A_KIND

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clarissa has always been outstanding since I switched back with state farm. She's very helpful and always going out of her way to make sure I'm taken care of as for the rest of the staff. Clarissa always makes sure that if I forget to make a payment that I stay on top of it by wether a text or call or email to notify how long i have before cancelation. Glad shes handling my contract, TY AGAIN!"

Lauren Sanchez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clarissa was amazing!! She worked so hard to get me a better rate than I had and even was able to add some life insurance!"

Collin Kumaga

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Samantha and she was able to help me find the best price available as well as had a friendly attitude"

Herb Clifton

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was extremely helpful and took care of everything I needed in a timely manner. I greatly enjoyed her service and look forward to using this agency for future projects. Great job."

Shauna Abrams

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Service was fast and professional."

Adam Wells

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary Grayson, who helped me with my auto insurance, was very helpful 🤓"